SC HIDROMECANICA SA

 

Contact office@hidro-brasov.ro

• Head Office:
Str. 13 Decembrie nr. 94A
Brasov - 500164
Romania
 
• Address:

13 Decembrie nr. 94A Str.
Brasov - 500164 Romania
Nr.tel :
+40(0)368884929
Nr.fax :
+40(0)368884929

 
• General Manager: Valeriu Calbeaza
E-mail:
v_calbeaza@hidro-brasov.ro
 
• Economic Manager:
Anisoara Priceputu Wagner
E-mail:
a_priceputu@hidro-brasov.ro
 
• Technical Director-Production:
Lorant Biro
E-mail:
l_biro@hidro-brasov.ro
 
• Commercial Service:

Oana Calbeaza
E-mail:
o_calbeaza@hidro-brasov.ro
Florin Gadea
E-mail:
f_gadea@hidro-brasov.ro

 
 
• Orders:

General Manager
Valeriu Calbeaza
E-mail:
v_calbeaza@hidro-brasov.ro
Commercial Service
Florin Gadea
E-mail:
f_gadea@hidro-brasov.ro